## **EITI Board Members**

Submitted by: EITI International Secretariat

as of 2 November 2023

### Chair

Rt Hon. Helen CLARK

# **Countries**

#### **Implementing Countries**

Mr Mohamed Lemine AHMEDOU, EITI National Coordinator, Mauritania Alt: Mr Samou SIDIBE, EITI Permanent Secretary, Mali

**Ms Isabel CHUVAMBE**, EITI National Coordinator, EITI Secretariat, Mozambique Alt: **Ms Francess ALGHALI**, Minister of State, Office of the Vice-President, Sierra Leone

Mr Agus Cahyono ADI, EITI National Coordinator, Indonesia Alt: Alt: Mr Bayani AGABIN, Undersecretary of the Department of Finance, Philippines

**Mr Jean-Jacques KAYEMBE**, EITI National Coordinator, Democratic Republic of Congo Alt: **Mr Florent Michel OKOKO**, EITI National Coordinator, Republic of the Congo

Mr Miguel Angel DÍAZ, Vice-Minister of Mines, Dominican Republic Alt: Mr Gregory McGUIRE, Chairman of TTEITI Steering Committee, Trinidad & Tobago

Ms Lusine TOVMASYAN, EITI National Coordinator, Armenia Alt: TBC

#### **Supporting Countries**

**Ms Christine DETAILLE**, Head of Unit Transitional Development and Governance, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation, Belgium Alt: **Ms Melissa SÄILÄ**, Programme Director, Taxation for Development Action, Unit for Development Finance and Private Sector Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Finland

**Mr Rinaldo JEANTY**, Director General and Chief Inspector of Explosives, Lands and Minerals Sector, Natural Resources, Canada

Alt: **Mr Carl WATSON**, Director, Office of Policy Analysis & Public Diplomacy (ENR/EGA/PAPD), Bureau of Energy Resources, U.S. Department of State, USA

**Mr Jürg VOLLENWEIDER,** Head, Macroeconomic Support Section, State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO), Switzerland Alt: **TBC** 

### **Civil Society Organisations**

Mr Aliou Ba COULIBALY, President, Publish What You Pay (PWYP) Coalition, Mauritania Alt: Mr Kossi KOUGBLENOU, Executive Director, ACOMB, Togo

**Ms Diana EL KAISSY**, Programme Director, The International Republican Institute (IRI), Lebanon Alt: **Mr Matthieu SALOMON**, Interim Governance Programs Director, Senior Governance Officer, NRGI, France

**Ms Vanessa CUETO LA ROSA**, Environmental Lawyer, Derecho Ambiente y Recursos Naturales, Peru

Alt: Ms Yessica PRIETO RAMOS, Civil Society Representative, Colombia

**Ms Mariya LOBACHEVA**, Executive Director, Echo - Public Association, Kazakhstan **Alt: Ms Olena PAVLENKO**, President, DiXi Group, Ukraine

**Mr Clancy MOORE**, Chief Executive Officer, Transparency International, Australia Alt: **Ms Tamika HALWIINDI,** Environmental Governance Officer, Zambia

### **Companies including Investors**

**Ms Kathryn CASSON**, Chief Adviser, Civil Society and Outreach, Rio Tinto **Alt: Mr Richard MORGAN**, Head of Government Relations, Anglo American

**Mr Chinonso EMEHELU**, Senior Director, Public & Government Affairs, Exploration, Strategy & Business Development, ExxonMobil

Alt: Mr Mike ANDERSON, Senior Vice President, Sustainability and External Affairs, Kosmos Energy

Mr James ENSOR, Chief Executive Officer, BHP Billiton Foundation Alt: Mr Nick COTTS, Senior Vice President, Sustainability and External Relations, Newmont Mining

**Ms Nathalie MOGNETTI**, Senior Vice President, Tax, TotalEnergies **Alt: Mr Roberto NARDI**, Head for Consolidated Financial Statements and Reporting, Eni

**Mr James NICHOLSON**, Head of Corporate Responsibility, Trafigura Group Alt: **TBC** 

**Mr Christopher RICE**, Executive Vice President, Tax, Shell International Limited **Alt: Ms Ivanka MAMIC**, Senior Vice President, Sustainability, bp

## **Board Secretary**

Mr Mark ROBINSON, Executive Director, EITI International Secretariat, Oslo